The day I went shopping with my mummy…

Finally after a month or so it is finally better weather in this country. So of course my mum and I took advantage of it and went shopping xD. No but seriously it was great. Though due to the sales most of really nice stuff was already gone, I bough some nice things for summer so I’m happy. My mum bough of course some things that are to my liking, but whatever, its her choice.

For lunch we went to a sushi place, to an all-you-can-eat restaurant, because we figured that it would cost less to get that than to buy from the menu (as all-you-can-eat is way cheeper for lunch). But after 2 rounds we were full… so to make our moneys worth, we took the third round home 😀 I don’t think that is really allowed, but we payed for 5 rounds and since we were full we just put the rest into tissues and walked out! Next time I’m brining a plastic box for those kind of restaurants xD

Leave a comment